We are asking you to provide a credit card in order to sign up for the free trial because we want to ensure that you can continue to enjoy access to your membership after the expiration of the free trial period. There is no charge during the free trial but, if you don't cancel your membership during the trial period, then you will be billed at the end of the trial for the following month. If you cancel during the free trial period, you owe nothing and you have no further obligations.
You can update your credit card from the My Account page, available in the header navigation at the top of the website or you can access it directly here.
Absolutely! Remodelers University is included in your Roundtables membership. Plus, as a Roundtables members, you have the ability to give up to eight of your employees access as well.
Remodelers University accounts are only valid for one user account. However, if you are a Roundtables member, you may add up to eight individual user accounts at no extra charge. To add or remove access privileges, visit the Manage Employee Accounts page and follow the instructions there.
Please Note: In the circumstance of multi-seat Roundtables memberships, this feature is only available to the Primary Roundtables Account Holder.
That is certainly an option. If you are a University member and would like your staff to watch some lessons, sharing your login information is an easy way to avoid purchasing additional accounts. But there are risks! Keep in mind that your account page includes personal account information and credit card numbers and we cannot be held responsible for the bad things that can happen when you share your login credentials. Also, sharing a user login means you won’t be able to track which lessons have been completed by whom. So please think twice before taking the chance!
Remember, Rountables members may add up to eight additional user accounts to the University at no additional charge.
We're sorry, but we do not offer any refund (partial or full) for any of our University memberships. If you no longer with to be a University member, please contact us right away and we will make sure you are not charged again for the next billing cycle. However, you will continue to have access to the University and all of its content for the duration of your current billing cycle.